René Golker

Tattoo Artist

Philosophy

A tattoo is a way of expression about your philosophy of live, maybe a commitment to somebody. It has to be as unique as the person itself that will carry it for the rest of his live.

To produce unique specifically
designed motives for my clients
is my wish and my ambition.

To make sure that your ideas and my artistic abilities will lead to a perfect result I need to get to know you through an ingoing conversation. We shall than elaborate a design that will be sketched on your skin, change it and emprove it until you are completely satisfied. After that I shall produce the actual tattoo to perfection.

Biographie

I studied at the “Höhere technische Bundeslehranstalt” for engravers in Ferlach, Austria and finished in 2000 after my final examination.
The following years I was busy in various activities but decided to widen my horizon by learning more about design, so I enlisted at the Blochererschule Munich where I finished as examined designer for communication.

I accepted a job with “EVOC” as a designer for articles at sport and achieved quitesome experience in this field. Still this kind of work did not give me the possibility to fully develop as a artist, even a commercial one, so I concentrated more on designing tattoos, learned about this new technique and started working in this business in 2011. I soon developed quite a number of clients, acknowledgement and success followed which led to the opening of my own Tattoostudio in 2013. My education in both engraving and design as well as my various working experiences are the base of my artistic capacities leading to perfect performances and happy clients.

René Golker

Tattoo Artist

Philosophie

Ein Tattoo ist Ausdruck, ein Lebensgefühl, vielleicht ein Bekenntnis zu Jemandem oder die Verbildlichung einer Philosophie. Es muss so einzigartig sein, wie der Mensch, den es ein Leben lang begleitet und etwas ausdrücken, was ihn ausmacht und bewegt.

Mein persönliches Anliegen ist es,
für meine Kunden speziell angefertigte,
einzigartige Motive zu entwerfen.

Um sicher zu gehen, dass Deine Vorstellungen und mein künstlerisches Wirken zu einem perfekten Ergebnis führen, will ich Dich in einem ausführlichen Gespräch zunächst kennenlernen. Wir werden gemeinsam verändern, formen, gestalten und ausgesuchte Entwürfe auf der Haut vorskizzieren, bis Du absolut überzeugt bist. Die Umsetzung erfolgt natürlich durch mich persönlich, mit Perfektion und Leidenschaft.

Biographie

Im Jahr 2000 habe ich meine Ausbildung an der Höheren Technischen Bundeslehranstalt für das Kunsthandwerk der Graveure erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Nach vielseitigen Erfahrungen bei diversen gestalterischen Tätigkeiten habe ich mich entschlossen, mein Spektrum und meine Fähigkeiten zu erweitern und im Jahre 2006 an der Blochererschule in München meine Ausbildung zum Kommunikationsdesigner absolviert.

Während meiner abwechslungsreichen und inspirierenden Arbeit als Grafiker und Produktionsdesigner für ein Sportlabel reifte in mir der Entschluss, mich als Tätowierer selbständig zu machen. Der Erfolg und die Bestätigung, die ich seit 2011 kontinuierlich erlebe, führten 2013 zur Gründung meines eignen Tattoostudios. Meine beiden Ausbildungen und mein abwechslungsreiches Berufsleben sind heute die Grundlage, meine Kunden mit unterschiedlichen Stilrichtungen, originellen Ideen und perfekter handwerklicher Arbeit zu begeistern.